Contact

College of Graduate Studies
Okanagan Campus
EME2121 – 1137 Alumni Ave
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7
Tel 250 807 8772
Fax 250 807 8799
Email gradask.ok@ubc.ca

Office Hours
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

General Inquires: gradask.ok@ubc.ca
Applications & Admissions: gradadmissions.ok@ubc.ca
Awards/Scholarships/Funding: graduateawards.ok@ubc.ca
Doctoral & Master’s Examination: gradtheses.ok@ubc.ca
Enrolment/Completion Letters:
gradask.ok@ubc.ca
(Students may print an on-line version through the SSC)
Records & Registration: gradask.ok@ubc.ca
Thesis Formatting and ciRcle: gradtheses.ok@ubc.ca

Michelle Beck | Program Assistant | michelle.beck@ubc.ca

Damien Bell | Graduate Student Support Assistant | damien.bell@ubc.ca | 250.807.8933

Laura Bissell | Program Assistant | laura.bissell@ubc.ca | 250.807.8492

Marissa Brown | Assistant to the Deans | marissa.brown@ubc.ca | 250.807.8486

Sara McDonald | Program and Office Assistant | sara.mcdonald@ubc.ca | 250.807.8772

Alicia Meehan | Associate Director, Admissions and Records | alicia.meehan@ubc.ca | 250.807.8780

Deanna Roberts | Director, College of Graduate Studies | deanna.roberts@ubc.ca | 250.807.8702

Nathan Sletten | Data Analyst and Awards Officer | nathan.sletten@ubc.ca | 250.807.8026

Dwayne Tannant | Dean pro tem, College of Graduate Studies | Dwayne.Tannant@ubc.ca | 250.807.8067

Pieter Uni | Manager, Communications and Engagement | pieter.uni@ubc.ca | 250.807.9413