Irving K. Barber Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Hammad Ahmad, Dr. Paul Shipley, & Kirthana Ganesh

Graduate Student Leaders Show Dedication Through Development, Advocacy, and Mentorship

Congratulations to Hammad Ahmad and Kirthana Ganesh for winning the UBC Okanagan Graduate Dean’s Student Leadership Award!

Meet Kirthana Ganesh

Meet Kirthana Ganesh

Meet Kirthana Ganesh: 2024 Winner of the Graduate Dean’s Student Leadership Award

Passion, Engagement, and Innovation at 2024 UBCO 3MT Competition
UBCO welcomes students to campus for start of new term